## FIM Supermoto G.P. of Poland

## **S1GP - Time Practice**

## IMN 208/04

## Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	41	SCHMIDT Marc Reiner	GER	FMS	Degasoline Motorsport	TM	8	01:01.358	4	-	-	82,317
2	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM		TM	7	01:01.382	4	00.024	00.024	82,285
3	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR		KTM	4	01:01.382	3	00.024	00.000	82,285
4	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	6	01:02.478	3	01.120	01.096	80,841
5	21	GIMENEZ David	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	7	01:03.542	5	02.184	01.064	79,488
6	14	HERNANDEZ Jose Luis	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	14	01:06.148	5	04.790	02.606	76,356
7	13	MANCZAK Wojciech	POL	PZM		TM	15	01:06.252	15	04.894	00.104	76,236
8	33	CODINA PLAZA Ignasi	ESP	RFME		Husaberg	23	01:06.270	18	04.912	00.018	76,215
9	5	GIANOLA Gabriele	ITA	FMI		Yamaha	13	01:06.985	5	05.627	00.715	75,402
10	115	LITA Marius	ROU	RFME		Suzuki	17	01:07.040	10	05.682	00.055	75,340
11	176	TRAISTARU Sorin	ROU	FRM		Husqvarna	10	01:09.173	8	07.815	02.133	73,017

Race start: 16/07/2016 16:10:00 Race finish: 16/07/2016 16:41:31

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.  $\label{eq:control}$ 

Posting Time: 16:42

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Sabin Olariu Clerk of the course : Herman Jakolic Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria

© BProm Poznan, Saturday 16 July 2016 1/1